Playlist 37

Artist Song Disk Label
Skull Snaps It’s A New Day SKull Snaps Get on Down
Power of Zeus It Couldn’t Be Me The Gospel According to Zeus Get on Down
Teddy Pendergrass Heaven Only Knows Baltic Soul Weekender #4 Unique
Clap Rules Get Excited Golden Hands Bear Funk
Android Romance Metallic Kiss The World of Progressive Disco Bear Funk
Heels Of Love Quiet Please The Heels Of Love Nang
Belezamusica Inside Out Grand Gallery presents Luxury Lounge Sweet
Human League The Things That Dreams Are Made Of Nang presents: New Masters, Vol.3 – Justus Kohncke Nang
Pocket feat. Steve Kilbey Here in Noiseville Nang presents: New Masters, Vol.3 – Justus Kohncke Nang
MDMC Love Life (Transparent Mix) Ben Liebrand – Twelve Inches – Pack 3 Music Worx – Banshee Worx, Belgium
Yoshinori Sunahara Beat It Liminal Ki/oon
Peter Visti Tahiti On My Mind Love Is The Key Bear Funk
James Chance I Danced With A Zombie Irresistible Impulse Tiger Style
Coati Mundi It’s All About the Money, Money Dancing for the Cabana Code In the Land of Boo-Hoo Rong Music And Entertainment LLC
Jellybean Dancing on the Fire Wotupski!?! Gold Legion