Playlist 111

Artist Song Disk Label
Bonquiqui Sansovtime L.I.E.S. Presents American Noise L.I.E.S.
Session Victim Bison The Haunted House of House Delusions Of Grandeur
FPM God Only Knows Scale Never Ever
A-Mos Modern Noise Killed By Synth Synthetic Shadows
MLD Dynamo Danger Electrified Tracks Light Sounds Dark
NCW & Piss Golden Golden Lands EP Vivod
OOFT! Make U Mine The Streets Are Alive With the Hounds of Music Instruments of Rapture
Iain Richmond The Malta Bus Song We Bang The Bomb Light Sounds Dark
Guynamukat Ahhhhh Morefendu Afro Disco Boogie Edits, Vol.4 Guynamukat
Rhythm Heritage Baretta’s Theme Disco-fied ABC
Mudd & Pollard Mawson’s Walk Mawson’s Walk Claremont 56
Tom Croose Cho Chua Cho Chua Resista
Evans Pyramid Soul Petrol Evans Pyramid Cultures of Soul
Phil Manzanera Impossible Guitar (Theo Parrish Remix) Phil Manzanera Remixes – Volume 4 ln-cc
Daniele Baldelli Dark Sax Let’s Get Lost Vol. 21 Let’s Get Lost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.