Playlist 127

Artist Song Disk Label
Sly Dunbar feat. Delroy Wilson Inner City Blues Dig On Summer 2 – Mixed by Muro Universal Japan
Alex Neri Planet Funk Mutant Disco One Records
Ruth Copeland Gimme Shelter Ashley Beedle Rocks Re-Edits harmless
Room 315 The Eon Men The Eon Men Kinfolk
Zambon / Kacper Kaspa Powiedzmy To (Zambon edit) Powiedzmy To The Very Polish Cut Outs
Unknown Artist Island Life Sketches From An Island 1 International Feel
Francis Bebey Bissao (Pilooski Edit) Francis Bebey Remixed Born Bad
Suzy Andrews Der Komissar – Don’t Turn Around We Bang The Bomb Light Sounds Dark
Jaki Whitren & John Cartwright Stay Cool (Al Usher Dub) International Times Remixes Emotional Rescue
Psychemagik Spiced Odyssey (Psychemagik edit) Discotheque Wreckers 5 Discotheque Wreckers
COS/MES Like A Virgin Point (Dr Dunks Shredding) Sadistic EP #2 Funiki
Lena Platonos Shadows Of Blood Shadows Of Blood Kunstopf
Modern Artifacts Give It Up For Love (A Heavy Disco Joint) Get It Up Modern Artifacts
Klaus Weiss Drumcrazy (Tom Noble Remix) James Pants & Tom Noble – Selected Sound Remixes pt. 1 faces records / les disques superfriends
The Volcano Brothers Neocolonialism Is Strong Tea Neocolonialism Is Strong Tea B.I.S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.