Playlist 262

Listen to this show

Part One
Part Two
Artist Song Disk Label
Dip In The Pool Hasu No Enishi Dipper 1985-91 Dipping Warner Japan
Niemoc Przekatne Paramaribo Father And Son Records And Tapes
Cherry Garcia Mystic Mountain High Priest EP Golf Channel Recordings
Coyote No Time To Play Song Dogs Is it Balearic?
Suzanne Kraft Skype DJ-Safety Kitjen
Paternoster The Pope Is Wrong (Kabuki’s Kraut Odyssey Remix) Remixes & Versions Heart Working Class
Mushrooms Project & Almunia Eyo XXX003 XXX records
Chaos In the CBD Garden Of Terrors Subterranean Storm EP Mule Musiq
Moscoman Fernandez (Red Axes Remix) Fernandez Eskimo Recordings
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings Just Another Christmas Song Just Another Christmas Song Daptone
Diesel Feel Good Feel Good Moton
Keyboard Masher Ferry Home EP 8 KM Editions
The Kloom 40 Gram Beton (original mix) 40 Gram Beton Malka Tuti
Music People Always On (original mix) Always On Mood Hut
Nite Funk Don’t Play Games Nite-Funk Glydezone
Rouge Mécanique All Will Be Changed All Will Be Changed Discos Capablanca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.