Playlist 5

Artist Song Disk Label
DJ Sumthyn Black Wena Ayobaness! The Sound of South African House Outhere Records
COS/MES Gomez Land Gomez Land ESP Institute
Kaiserdisco Tripping Lure In No One’s Shadow My Best Friend
Akabu The Phuture Ain’t What It Used To Be The Phuture Ain’t What It Used To Be Z Records
COS/MES Chaosexotica Chaosexotica ESP Institute
The Pretty Things Cries From The Midnight Circus Parachute (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) Snapper
T. Rex Chariots of Mars the slider Fat Possum
COS/MES Natural Lifespan Natural Lifespan ESP Institute
Rainer Truby Trio Galicia Break n’ Bossa Schema
Stimulators Got A Right Loud Fast Rules! ROIR
Oval Legendary Apparat DJ Kicks K7
Recloose Dust Gilles Peterson: Worldwide BBE