April 14, 2015

The impLOG (Don Christensen & Jody Harris from The Contortions) track continues to astound. Greek artist Lena Platonos, Canadian artist Sexy Merlin (Brandon Hocura who runs Seance Centre label), Polish artist Ptaki (includes Bartosz KruczyƄski), Ukraine artist Vakula, and Istanbul artist De Los Miedos keep this show moving around the world.

Listen to this show – Part Two appears further down the page

Artist Song Release Label
Funkadiba Iwatami I Must Feel Better Mondo Groove
impLOG Holland Tunnel Dive Holland Tunnel Dive Dark Entries
Lena Platonos Love In Summer Galop Dark Entries
In Aeternam Vale 808TS Jealous God 05 Jealous God
Sexy Merlin Heater Heater Pleasence
Ptaki Foxy Kalina – EP Young Adults Recordings
Vakula Barey A Voyage To Arcturus Leleka

Artist Song Release Label
Vakula Barey A Voyage To Arcturus Leleka
Onur Engin Night Images (Ptaki Remix) Night Images Re-Visited Glenview
Eric “Dunks” Duncan Nerve Control Mareh Music 001 Mareh Music
Felix Dickinson & Jamie Read Restless People Sin Distracciones Is it Balearic?
Jose Padilla Day One (Telephones Club Dub) Day One International Feel Recordings
Laurel Aitken Hoochie Coochie Man (Piers Harrison re-edit) Sexy Boogie Emotional Rescue
Shiny Boots Susekke That’s A Steal! That’s A Steal
De Los Miedos Zühtü Edits Vol.2 Ostra Discos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.