December 26, 2019

The 60s/early 70s gets a kick in the butt from Gulls Window Circus, with more recent voyagers chiming in along the way. The genuine pack includes Tony, Caro & John, The Contents Are, Plastic Penny, John Kay, The Athenians, Steve Marriott, Lee Moses, The Deviants, and Traffic Sound.

Listen to this show – Part Two appears further down the page

Artist Song Release Label
The Rock*A*Teens Crystal Skies Sixth House Merge Records
Blackwater Holylight Paranoia Blackwater Holylight RidingEasy Records
Tommy Jay Winter Nomad Tom’s Tall Tales of Trauma Assophon Records
Tony, Caro & John There Are No Greater Heroes All on the First Day Tapete Records
The Contents Are All Around Four Each Other Alona’s Dream Records ‎
Plan 9 B-3-11 Dealing with the Dead Midnight Records
Greasy Bear Tallaways Is Adrian There? Vinyl Revival
Stumpwater Sister of Mine Motel in Saginaw Drag City
Cloudland Canyon Where’s the Edge An Arabesque Medical Records
Litfiba Men In Suicide Guerra Contempo Records ‎
Wallpaper Television Domestic Landscape Activities Personal Injury Records
Plastic Penny No Pleasure Without Pain My Love Two Sides Of A Penny Radiation Reissues

Artist Song Release Label
Danny Graham Hazel, I Don’t Know Danny Graham Xerox Music
John Kay ‎ To Be Alive Forgotten Songs & Unsung Heroes Dunhill
The DaVincis Thoughtless Eating Gifted Children Pink Moon Records
The Athenians You Tell Me Steppin’ Out With The Athenians Wah Wah Records
Steve Marriott ‎ Every Mothers Son Get Down To It Wapping Wharf Records
Lee Moses Reach Out I’ll Be There How Much Longer Must I Wait? Singles & Rarities 1965-1972 Future Days Recordings
The Deviants Billy the Monster #3 Real Gone Music
The Rubs Too Young For Me Impossible Dream Hozac
Tony Joe White What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) Tony Joe Music On Vinyl
Batteaux High Tide Batteaux Be With Records
Moe Tucker Will You Love Me Tomorrow? I’m Sticking With You: An Introduction To Moe Tucker Modern Harmonic
Robyn Hitchcock Raining Twilight Coast Tromsø, Kaptein Tiny Ghost Records
Traffic Sound Tibet’s Suzettes Traffic Sound Munster Records
Robb Kunkel You Were the Morning Abyss Future Days Recordings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.